Janel Coe's Achievements

Janel Coe unlocked 10 badges. You should try to unlock more badges too!
Janel Coe
Being part of a community.
Monday, 05 July 2021
Earn points on the site.
Sunday, 08 August 2021
Window shopper for users.
Friday, 13 August 2021
Loves reading through articles.
Thursday, 19 August 2021
Loves browsing photos.
Thursday, 26 August 2021
Loves sharing stories.
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Photo uploader.
Monday, 18 October 2021
Love to react videos on the site.
Sunday, 12 December 2021
Love to comment videos on the site.
Saturday, 09 July 2022
Love to create videos on the site.
Monday, 19 December 2022
No achievements yet
Unable to load tooltip content.
CANADA Adventure Seeker

 

JOIN OUR ADVENTURE CLUB
 

Canadian Adventures

Canada Parks

Stoney Hill Regional Park East of Duncan British Columbia Canada
Duncan BC

Stoney Hill Regional Park is in the Municipality o...

Sir George Simpson Historic Landmark - East Kootenay B.C.
East Kootenay Historical Landmark Sir George Simpson

The Sir George Simpson historical landmark is loca...

T.E Draper Historic Tugboat
Angliers, Quebec

Take a tour through this interesting piece of hist...

Johnston Canyon Trail
Banff

The Johnston Canyon Trail is one of the most popul...

Kelliher and District Cenotaph
Kelliher

Kelliher and District Cenotaph is located on Highw...